Skip Navigation


thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Strasse 100
47166 Duisburg
Postbox, 47161 Duisburg

Phone: +49 (0)203 52-0
Fax: +49 (0)203 52-25102

Executive Board:

Premal A. Desai, Chairman
Dr. Arnd Köfler
Dr. Sabine Maaßen
Bernhard Osburg

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:

Guido Kerkhoff

This page provides you with an overview of information on thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG and legal notes on our website. For questions regarding thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG or suggestions regarding the setup or contents of this website, please contact the following contact address:

thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG

Kilian Rötzer/Head of Communication
Phone: +49 (0)203 52-25168
Fax: +49 (0)203 52-25707
E-mail to Kilian Rötzer

Company seat: Duisburg

Commercial register: District Court of Duisburg: HR B 9326

VAT ID: DE 812 178 585

To the top